Calendar for 5777/5778

Fast of Esther Thursday 9th March 2017
Purim Sunday 14th March 2017
Shushan Purim Monday 13th March 2017
Pesach Tuesday 11th April 2017 to Tuesday 18th April 2017
Shavuot Wednesday 31st May and Thursday 1st June 2017
Fast of Tammuz Tuesday 11th July 2017
Tishah B'Av Tuesday 1st August 2017
Rosh Hashanah       Thursday 21st September and Friday 22nd September 2017
Fast of Gedaliah Sunday 24th September 2017
Yom Kippur  Saturday 30th September 2017
Sukkot  (1st and 2nd day)  Thursday 5th October and Friday 6th October 2017
Chol HaMoed (3rd-7th days

Saturday 7th October to Wednesday 11th October 2017

Hashonah Rabbah (7th day)   Wednesday 11th October 2017
Shemini Atzeret  Thursday 12th October 2017
Simchat Torah Friday 13h October 2017
Chanukah Tuesday 12th December to Wednesdat 20th December 2017